Stormwater Management Board of Directors

The Storm Water Board consists of three members who provide oversight of storm water management administration.
Vahn Williams - President
Mason Pike -Vice President
Kurt Fuller - Secretary

Contact Us

6570 E US Highway 36
Avon, IN 46123
Get Directions

  • Phone: (317) 272-0948
  • Office Hours:
    M-F 8am to 4:30 pm

In this Department

More Info