Redevelopment Commission

The Redevelopment Commission consists of six members who are responsible for the planning and development of economic development areas and blighted areas within the Town of Avon.
Bill Reed (President)
Grant Niemeyer (Vice President)
Gary Cook
Jason Tuttle
Harold Hiser
Avon Town Council Liaison: Greg Zusan
School Board Liaison: Anne Engelhardt

Contact Us

6570 E US Highway 36
Avon, IN 46123
Get Directions

  • Phone: (317) 272-0948
  • Office Hours:
    M-F 8am to 4:30 pm

In this Department

More Info